Graham McCulloch Memorial Bursary


gmcculloch_mphotoThe “Graham McCulloch Memorial Bursary” is awarded annually to a deserving high school student in memory of Graham McCulloch. Graham was a passionate road safety advocate and an employee of AFSI.

The award encourages young drivers to explore their early & future driving experiences to build awareness within themselves, their peers and the driving community concerning issues faced by novice drivers.

Download the application form here:
  Application Form


We are no longer taking submissions for the 2017 Bursary. Thank you to everyone who submitted an application!


Winner: Gavin May
Title: Road Safety

Read the winning entry for 2016.


Winner: Shauntelle Small
Title: Life is Fragile

Read the winning entry for 2015.


Winner: Brennan Kish
Title: Untitled

Read the winning entry for 2014.